• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom jujutsu kaisen search <3 (canon x oc doubling and canon x canon welcome!)

Nohrian

Hello there! I'm back with a small search thread, this time looking for a few JJK roleplay partners! I'm going to try to keep this as concise as possible, but thank you all for taking the time to read this! :D

A little about me:
~ I'm 24 years old and go by she/they pronouns, feel free to call me whatever but I usually go by Nohrian or Noh!
~ I only roleplay or chat with people who are 18+, that's just what I'm comfortable with and I will not budge on this rule, I'm sorry
~ I've been roleplaying for 10+ years now and consider myself a fairly advanced writer. Recently I've been averaging about 300-600 words per character while doubling, and it can be even more than that, especially if we are only focusing on one canon x canon pairing. All I ask is no one-liners!! It doesn't have to be nearly as much, but more than 1 to 2 paragraphs are preferred!!
~ I really, really love to chat OOC, so feel free to send me a message even just to chat if you aren't interested in an rp!!
~ I love to double. I will always put just as much effort into the character on your side and all I ask for is the same courtesy in return! For this fandom, I am only looking for canon x canon or oc x canon. But I am more than okay with mixing and matching if there's something you'd like to do! I'd be perfectly okay with doing something like a canon x oc for my side and canon x canon for yours, or vice versa! Feel free to ask!