• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

INACTIVE POST -Please refer to new search post now

ClintBarton

Sound Engineer

[SIZE=10.5pt]Hello all! I am constantly on the hunt for new partners partially because I’m constantly coming up with new ideas! I often derive an idea from music or a TV show I’ve just watched.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=10.5pt]Quick Summary of Me:
-I’m 18[/SIZE]

[SIZE=10.5pt]-I live in Australia (I’m generally always on when all of you are…it works well with my schedule) [/SIZE]

[SIZE=10.5pt]-I am a full time University student studying Audio Engineering
-I am a VERY creative person, in writing, art, music and cosplay
-I work part time.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=10.5pt]-My schedule can be all over the place but it works for me!
-I’m a little to Marvel obsessed
Hmm….anything else? I don’t know just ask I’m always open for chatting!

Things I expect/am okay with/Love[/SIZE]

[SIZE=10.5pt]-FUN
-1x1 Only 
-Prefer PM's although I will do a thread but you have to start the thread then. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=10.5pt]-I generally will respond within ten minutes of you responding providing I am not asleep or at school (or being overloaded with responses!), In this I will generally try to let you know that I won’t be around…although I am prone to falling asleep at my computer
-MxM , FxM , FxF ((ALL pairing types are more than welcome with me))
-I normally try to write 2-4 paragraphs per character per pose, however, this can vary depending on what is going on in the roleplay but I’d hope my partner will write about the same, if you want to write more go ahead! Just don’t expect anything over 6 paragraphs from me unless it’s a SERIOUSLY juicy part of the story.[/SIZE]