• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

If you have a plot...

Anyone have a good horror-ish plot they wanna try?? And I'm talking about ghosts, killings, gruesome deaths.... not all hack and slash.... please.... with a hint of romance between (my character) and a psycopath... killer/ghost/whatever.... xD

PppppppSsssssssSsssSssssssssssssssssSssssSssssSSSSSSSSSssssssssssssssssssssst...

You want to do a horror roleplay?

I'm relatively new to it myself but I figured I'd get into it with yea. Since we pretty much like the same stuff. Dnd player for 7 years now and it's still fun

nice, any favorite class? hell you have to have some wicked stories, i know I do :P

My favorite class is usually druid or fighter... but out of ALL my characters, I love my Tara the best. She's a rogue Gnome who is obsessed with shiny things and has (literally) no directional sense. Whenever she meets someone new, she demands they give her a shiny before she'll be their friend... and usually if they don't give her a shiny, they end up dead... [emoji13] and when she says shiny, it doesn't matter what it's monetary value is.... she'll even take a shiny river pebble as long as it sparkles. [emoji13]

-my favorite character is one I'm playing right now, I'm playing Pathfinder, basicly dnd 3.5 2.0 and went on to be it own thing. her name is imperia, a dhampir summoner, since her casting stat is charisma, thats pretty much maxed out to sin, sadly shes only 4' 2" so not many take her seriously even if she is pretty much 2 steps from devil-hood. Even in the midst of a dungeon or war, she still takes time for living the high life.