• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Howdy — ( 1x1, OC×OC )

Robatansky

Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello, hello, hello!
My name is Robyn! I'm a twenty-four year old American who goes by 'they/them' pronouns, and I live in the Eastern Time Zone (EST). I'm still pretty new to the site, but I've been role-playing for about ten years now! I'd love to make some new friends, so PM me if you have any questions or see something you like, and tell me a bit about yourself! I'm also open to ideas!

A bit about me:
• I usually write three-to-six paragraphs per post, sometimes more, and always in the third person, past(-ish) tense.
• I'm a slow writer and I work four days a week, but I try to respond at least twice a week! I also love to chat!
• I'm not really interested in romance, but if it's required, my preferred pairing is MxF. I'm happy to play either role!
• I like original plots and original characters!
• I don't like using realistic face-claims, nor do I use art that doesn't belong to me. If a reference picture is needed, I'll either draw it myself or use a free-to-use image maker on Picrew.
• I'm ghost friendly!

What I'm looking for in a partner:
• I'd like a partner who is around the same age as me, being over the age of eighteen.
• Someone who is capable of writing at least two paragraphs per post. I won't ask you to write in the third person or in the past tense if you don't want to though! I'm interested in seeing different kinds of writing styles, so feel free to experiment with me! I just ask that you be clear, consistent, and comprehensive.