Hey!

Cinderlily

Always thinking about cats
Just thought I'd introduce myself. I'm Cinderlily, Sin for short, and I'm new to roleplaying. It's something I've always wanted to do. I enjoy writing and reading, my favourite genre being fantasy/sci fi but I do dabble in a variety of others. I'm a little nervous but mostly excited to be here and to meet new people. I'm quite shy at first but once we talk for a while I do loosen up.
Regards Cinderlily

Welcome fren, from the local panda/otter/octopus enthusiast!
Hopefully you find everything you're looking for! I myself can usually be found lurking around the fantasy forums, general chat areas, and (of course) the discord chat :3 feel free to come say hi any time ^D^

Welcome to RPN!! I am the Mechanist! The hero of the commonwealth and of RPN!! There are Tons of RP's to join, and even more people to RP with, myself included ^D^ We've got all kinds ranging from modern to medieval to futuristic. I myself am prone to fantasy, medieval or futuristic rp's, and I am a sucker for romance and a good love story. Trust me when I say we almost have it all!! Feel free to help yourself to the cookies and punch at the table.

Welcome \o/

If you'd like to rp sometimes just give me a call xD, I'm mostly fantasy too, although I can't do detailed sci-fi to save my life.

Hopefully you find everything you're looking for! I myself can usually be found lurking around the fantasy forums, general chat areas, and (of course) the discord chat :3 feel free to come say hi any time ^D^
Hi.Thank you! Will definitely take you up on that offer ;)

Welcome \o/

If you'd like to rp sometimes just give me a call xD, I'm mostly fantasy too, although I can't do detailed sci-fi to save my life.
Hey friend, thanks for the warm welcome. I would love to rp sometime. I could use a little practice, lol.