• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy fantasy is fun!

Espy-Ninja

(she / her) A simple star in the night sky
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello there, my name is Espy and I'm a 25-year-old female on EST I have been roleplaying for about 10 years now. I love longer posts, mini 2 paragraphs, and can go up to a whole page in length.)

What I'm looking for in a partner:

- Over 18, nothing personal to minors but I just don't feel comfortable rping with them.

- Longer post. At least 2-3 paragraphs would be great! though the more the better! I personally have written up page-long posts when I get really into an rp.

- OOC talk would be very nice. I like to talk about what we both want to happen in the rp and to really form a story and plot together.

- I would like someone who could post more than once a week. Personally, I can post about once a day if not more. I work full-time, though I'm free after work for some RP fun!-

- I like to keep rps to PMs on this site, with a separate pm for plotting and OOC talk.
RP Ideas:
I'm open to most fantasy worlds so long as we can get a good plot going. Plotting is my lifeblood! I love to sit down together in OOC and create a nice juicy plot we can both sink our teeth into and get hyped up about.

Plot > Romance
I don't need romance(but it can happen). I rather just build up good characters and plots! I love exploring all types of relationships like:
Child/new guardian, siblings, friends, hit me up with anything!