• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Fandom Rp w/ ocs?

GamerKitty205

Elder Member
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
Hello! A few things about me, I'm under eighteen, so if that bothers you idk, don't rp with me. I'm lgbtq and I do not associate with exclusionist, no thank you. I'm always open for romance, but I'd prefer if it developed naturally, rather than setting up two characters to date from the beginning. I've been rping for several years, and my posts fluctuate in length from 2 paragraphs to two sentences, depending on how much I have to work with and how tired I am. I don't expect replies more than every few days, but more often would definitely be nice. Finally, I'm a bit socially awkward so I'm not the best at ooc chatting.

Onto actual rp stuff! All the ideas are basically playing around with canon lore and scenarios without canon characters. And I'd love to create rps in the spirit of the original show without but with different characters, settings etc.

Okay! So I've been wanting to do a svtfoe rp for ages and I'd love to play around with ocs that are part of the royal family, maybe a prince or princess getting sent to earth like the show. I also think it would be fun to maybe go back to the mewman-monster war and do an enemies to friends story? However I'm always open to new ideas!
I have two main ideas for the owl house. One, it's an au where we double up and play characters that replace Amity, Luz, Eda and Lilith. There would be one person playing the eda/amity roles and another playing the luz/lilith roles. All the characters would be ocs, but we'd be (vaguely) following the plot of the show.