• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Dead Space

Atom

Suffers from Selective Memory
Hey wassup? Atom here with a bit of a fandom idea floating about regarding Deadspace!

header.jpg

Just a few ground rules before I get into the nitty gritty.

• This is NOT a pairing! I don't mind romance in my games but I HATE things that are created solely for the purpose of a romantic pairing! This will have a plot, an beginning to an end. If romance develops then it does, if it doesn't then it doesn't. Do not expect to push your romantic pairing idea on me and completely derail this. I will drop it faster than a dime if you do so.
  • I'm a detailed writer, at least I say so myself and others would agree. I want to receive in return the same effort I'm giving you. I understand that sometimes there's not much to reply for and if necessary I can always expand my posts a bit to help, but I do expect to receive the same amount of effort in turn. And that's in posts and plotting. I have no intentions of railroading this thing solo and do expect whoever I pick as my partner to contribute to the plot.
  • I'm a busy person. Mostly on the site. I run a few things, partake in some other things, and yknow, staff member. So I will not be able to post every single day and I certainly won't expect you to. I'm also quite patient and if something happens that you can't post for even weeks at a time I'll understand.