• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings closed for now and responding to messages!

Dover

bad joke dispensary
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)

Dover's 1-on-1 Search Thread

fantasy | sci-fi | horror | original & fandom | ideas provided | 1x1 or small group

about me

• I'm 33, working full time in a fast-paced field, and I'm looking for an RP so the creative part of my brain isn't completely starved.
  • Pronouns are she/they.
  • MST timezone.
  • I've been roleplaying for about 15+ years. I'm a long-term kind of gal. My longest running RP is over 5 years old and still going.
  • My posting frequency is 1-3 times a week. If I have free days, sometimes I can do multiple posts a day, though it's rare.
  • I'm a silly person that likes bad jokes.

important things

• I'm just looking for 1-2 RPs right now. If you're interested in doing a small group RP (4-6 people), I'd be down to join one or plot one together.
  • You should be 21+ years of age. Sorry, it's a personal comfort thing. Characters should be 21+ as well.
  • My characters, regardless of gender or romance, are typically queer.
  • My average post length is 300-700 words or 3-6 paragraphs, but I am capable of writing 1k+ per reply, though this is not my preference.
  • I am good to play multiple characters, including background characters and secondary main characters. Double friendly.
  • I write in 3rd person, past tense.
  • I tend to like an aspect of romance in my RPs, but it's not necessary. That being said, if it does happen, I prefer to let it develop naturally.