• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Chill Group RP

CaptainTe

Pretty Much A Lurker LOL
Im looking for some calmer and more relaxed people to roleplay with.

ABOUT ME
Im more active on my discord than RP Nation, but I will almost always reply to messages as soon as I see them. I do SLEEP, unlike some people, and have things to do every day so I may not be on all the time.
When RPing I try and just have fun, and dont mind OOC chat. Also Im not a great speller so uhhhh, sorry about that. Also Im somewhat new to RP Nation but i have RP and writing experience, so I might not know some terms and may ask for explanations.

WHAT IM LOOKING FOR

-At least 5 detailed sentences per message.
If there isnt to much to work with I understand shorter sentences.
-3-4 People
-Character Building and more plot orientated RP
As in the RP is focused on the characters rather than fighting
-Im willing to discuss the RP topic but generally adventure of some kind would be fun.

ABOUT ME
Im more active on my discord than RP Nation, but I will almost always reply to messages as soon as I see them. I do SLEEP, unlike some people, and have things to do every day so I may not be on all the time.
When RPing I try and just have fun, and dont mind OOC chat. Also Im not a great speller so uhhhh, sorry about that. Also Im somewhat new to RP Nation but i have RP and writing experience, so I might not know some terms and may ask for explanations.

WHAT IM LOOKING FOR

-3-4 People
-Im willing to discuss the RP topic but generally adventure of some kind would be fun.
Welcome to the site!
I am willing to join for the fun. Not much of a plotter meself, so anything goes~