• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Always looking mxf roleplay :)

DarkRabbit15

A warrior in disguise
Hey everyone! I'm DarkRabbit! I'm twenty year old and female. I am a college student. That means there will be times from 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. I might not be online because of class. I also am a wrestling coach, but the season is now over so I will be more avaliable ^_^ . I’m basically always on. I try and reply as soon as I can. Can be one to multiple responses a day. I try and let people know ahead of time if I can’t get a reply in and the reason being.

I'm looking for a MxF roleplay! I'm perfectly fine with roleplaying with females, but my main character IS a female character as I'm not comfortable with playing a male character for a main character. My main character will not be a male character. If a female is willing to play a male, then that's awesome! We can always come to some sort of agreement too, meaning double up.

Rules
- You MUST play more than one person, meaning side characters (I don't want to play every side character). Have a main for sure but you have to play randoms too… If you cannot play side characters, then the roleplay most likely will not work since I refuse to play all, or even ask consistently for the other to play some side (yes I know I'm picky).

- Grammar and spelling is decent. This is including no abbreviations as "u", "ur", etc. Also, no roleplay using the stars as in, *Walks over to the girl* Hello.
That is a no for me.

- If you have boundaries, meaning things you cannot stand, let me know.