• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy A Random Thread With Plots and Pairings!

AcerbicQueen

The fucking queen.
Hello!
So I guess I should get right to the point and say a little about me and what you can expect.
  • For one thing, I'm pretty active. This doesn't mean I particularly need the same but it would be nice to have someone who would reply a couple of times a day.
  • I'd like to say I'm a semi-literate writer. I write anywhere from one paragraph to four or five. It really depends on my mood, what part of the RP we're in, and how much my partner gives me but you won't get a one-liner from me.
  • For limits/dislikes, I have very little. I'd like to say I'm a pretty open person when it comes to violence, gore, etc. Anything really I actually prefer it. The world isn't always perfect.
  • I can be very forgetful sometimes. So if I haven't answered the RP in a while, don't be afraid to bump me.
  • I'm open to almost any genre, which I guess I'll get to in a second.
  • I'm up for any pairings. MxF, FxF, MxM but just to warn you, I'm only really experienced in MxF, so you have been warned. (But I'm trying to get experienced)
  • For character sheets, I don't care if we use realistic pictures or anime. I prefer drawn/anime just because there are more options. But I truly don't care, you can use whatever you want.
  • I love to get as far away from reality as possible (But I'm willing to do realistic)! So I love anything supernatural, demons, ghosts, vampires, etc.
  • I only do PMs, skype, or email. (WILLING to try threads but... I'm mostly comfortable with these three)
  • I love doubling, I actually prefer it.