• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

A couple of plots here

crackeskel

A few quick things

I'm 18+ I'm not interested in doing anything explicit so It doesn't matter how old you are but I would prefer 16+

I am a female

I play both males and females

I have been rolpelaying for six years and do ask that you have at least three or more years experience and right at least five sentences for each post

Our roleplays will not be on here. They will be offsite. Skype/DIscord/Email

I also have some fandoms that you're welcome to suggest plots for but I only play OCs - no acceptions.

Harry Potter

Asassins Creed****Plot

Pokemon - Plot

Marvel

Doctor Who

Undertale

...there's bound to be more...

PM if interested!

Below are my orignal plots

One