• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings 1x1 rp search (multiple fandoms)

honeyglitter

dbhby4g-82b32258-c175-4a60-b103-bf7c4f439e25.png
alphabetized-cassette-tapes.regular (1).png
I'm new to roleplaying so please be kind.
Some basic info about me:

⚬ You can call me Glass
⚬ I'm 23 yo, turning 24 next month (July)
⚬ I live in Finland so English isn't my 1st language, though I've studied it since I was 8 yo so I like to think I'm good at it
⚬ I'd like to rp either in forums or through discord chat

⚬ I usually write few lines, enough to give some depth and something to react to. I don't like writing very long answers since I get distracted kinda easily
⚬ My answering rate depends on where we're roleplaying. I share this computer with my bf so I'm not on all the time, hence why I also mentioned discord as option. I also have home to take care of and other hobbies so I'm not online 24/7, but if it takes me longer than day to answer feel free to poke me.
⚬ I have a really cute dog so if you rp with me, I will send pictures of him ;3
⚬ I prefer roleplaying as original characters

⚬ If you don't like characters that don't strictly follow the rules of the canon then I might not be the person you're looking for. I like making silly characters just for giggles and I don't really care for rules of the canon. I do follow them, but they're not the law for me
⚬ I can write fxf, mxm, fxm and anything in-between and beyond! Romance isn't necessary for me, but it's an option
⚬ I'm okay with writing multiple characters

dbhby69-84a31c8a-bc15-41cb-965c-7b12ebf91890.png

fandoms.png
Homestuck