• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom 1x1 Multiple Fandom Rp

skylarhaven

I need Coffee
Throwing this out there again to see what I can catch. I have time, too much time now that my city is under curfew, still under quarantine and it looks like I won't be returning to work until late July. Looking for an rp partner to do fandom rps with. I've been rping for 11+ years. Check out my fandoms, and I have listed some of my main ships and who I mainly write for. If you need a sample of my writing, let me know.

-Death Note- Matt/Mello, L/Beyond Birthday. I can write for all of them. Send me your interest.
-Harry Potter- New Gen, Marauders and Golden Trio eras. Too many pairings and people I can write for to list, message me your interest and I will see if I can write for any of them. main craving- Albus/Scorpius - James II/ Teddy- Harry/Draco- Sirius/Remus
-Hannibal- Hannigram. Can write as Hannibal.
-BBC Sherlock- Johnlock, Sherlock/Moriarty, Moran/Moriarty. I can write for Sherlock, John and Moriarty.
-007/ James Bond (Craig movies)- 00Q. I can write for Q, Alec (006) and Moneypenny. Possibly others if needed.
-Bondlock- I do enjoy the headcanon of Q being a Holmes, therefor I do like mixing Sherlock and James Bond.
- London Spy- I just got into this fandom, and haven't rped anything from it.
-00QAD- Totally into doing a 00Q and an Alex/Danny London Spy crossover.
- Chilling Adventures of Sabrina- Theo/Robin.
-Star Wars- Reylo, Finn/Poe.
-Marvel- craving Stony, Stucky and Spideypool, but have other pairing interests as well. I can write for Steve, Bucky, Tony, Wade, and Peter Parker. Ask me about other characters.