• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Wish upon a Star + Thief Plots|| MxM Romance semi lit to lit||

Mr NoNoNuggets

A man on fire is warm for the rest of his life
Hey! I have this crazy idea that I would love to start asap. Romance.... Boys... MxM... If this sounds like your type of rp then keep on reading! If not, well, there's no consolation prize but I did just waste a minute of your life. Your welcome I guess.

A little about me. I am 23 with a full time job. I have been rping for 10 years and can't seem to stop. As you can see by my idea puke below I tend to write a lot. I usually write 3-10 paragraphs a post. Sometimes rps just call for shorter replies if something important is happening or an important conversation is being held. I can play top, bottom, or switch.

Looking for a partner who can:
+Post twice a week or more
+3-10+ paragraphs depending on situation
+18 years or older
+No overplayed gooey ukes or bottoms. If you bottom, your character has to have depth and not just starfish the whole time (lay back and let the waves take you where they may)
+Decent English and grammar please

°°°Plot Idea°°°