• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings What's Happening and Who Wants to Write (ㆁᴗㆁ✿) (Fandom & Original)

ValentineIllusion

Whoa what's a custom title-
Finals are finally over and quarantine is beginning, so here I am, back again for some roleplays ╰(*´︶`*)╯

Lil' About Me First:
Call me Valentine, I'm a college student majoring in Political Science and minoring in writing. Spring break is starting for me now (And when classes start they'll be held remotely) so I have some free time for roleplays now, although my schedule in the thick of the term can keep me offline for while. Because of this, my reply time is usually at least once a day, if not more if I'm excited or less if college gets crazy. My post length is very flexible, but I usually prefer around 3-5 mid-sized paragraphs. I have the usual rules: Follow site rules, no mary sues, no controlling my character, etc. As far as pairings so, I'll write either mxf or fxf, and while I prefer the female role, ask me about doubling.

The fandoms I want to write in are: Dragon Age Inquisition (OC x OC or OC x Canon - I also have a plot for this one!), Divinity Original Sin 2 (OC x OC or OC x Canon), Vampire the Masquerade (OC x OC)

I have a few original ideas, but they aren't exactly plots, so I want to try something new -- I'm gonna write up my character concepts and a few concepts to pair them with. The ideas will start somewhat general and then we can build from there!

The Witch
[MC] has lived a relatively normal life, even once she finally moved out on her own to the big city. Once there, however, she suddenly discovers that she has magical powers--But not how to control them.