• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Werewolf roleplay check

Bruja

Zydrate comes in a little glass vial....
Hi, I'm Indi and I'm mainly looking for a Werewolf x Witch roleplay and I do have a plot in mind, but first a few important things.

• I have been roleplaying for 18 years and I can write a few pages at a time so my replies tend to be long and detailed. I would be considered literate/advanced. I want to roleplay with someone who can write at the same level. A typical post for me would be 8+ meaty paragraphs. Even more when I really get into a roleplay, admittedly I can get a little carried away and my long posts tend to be a sign that I am immensely enjoying the story. But, I'll choose quality over quantity any day. Just no oneliners, please. All I ask is that you give me something I can work with. Ideally, I would love a literate/advanced roleplay partner but honestly give me intrigue; give me something to keep me invested and something to work with, then I'm good.

• Use of OOC: I am talkative and I like to get to know my roleplay partners as friends. though OOC should be either be as footnotes or in a separate message.

• Limits: To be honest, not much fazes me, I am pretty laid back when it comes to limits. Blood & the whole rock n' roll lifestyle is good with me, It's why I prefer my roleplay partners be 18+. Also because any perspective roleplay partners will be closer to my age.

• Gender, Pairings and Romance: I can quite happily play any gender for a story, I do have a slight preference towards my own gender (female) but nothing is set in stone.