• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom umbrella academy / dresden files / game of thrones

nickatknight

hey, i’m nick and i’ve never done one of these before so forgive me if this is very redundant or lacking in information! i’m currently looking for some people to rp some of my favorite obscure fandoms that i can’t find active sites for!

first and foremost, i want to write stories, not just ships. i’m looking for people who are down with serious plotting, action, drama, conflict, family and friend dynamics, and most importantly character and plot development. so if you’re just looking for someone to play out romantic relationships/sex please looks elsewhere. i’m definitely happy to write out romance if it happens naturally but that should only be a small part of the overall plot.

fandoms: i’m currently hugely obsessed with ‘the dresden files’ novels and ‘the umbrella academy’ tv show and would love someone willing to role-play one of those fandoms. i would also love to roleplay ‘game of thrones’ (ideally following the later books/seasons, but i would be down for anything not majorly AU)