• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Take a Journey into Hell

HellHathNofury

Good evening ladies and gents

For those of you who don't know me, i am HellHathNoFury, or Hells for short, and I would love to get involved in a story with you lovely beings. I am quite open to different ideas and pairings if I am familiar with them. If not, then I will give it a shot still, I love to be engaged into new experiences. Therefore, don't hesitate to ask me to try out new ideas, for I wont say no unless I'm really against it or it breaks the rules of this site. Not all rules are made to be broken my friends.

I am a very literate writer and enjoy developing the characters and the plot but i can compromise for those who don't enjoy writing much or have trouble doing so. I enjoy helping those who need it as well. Therefore, I wont reject anyone who doesn't seem to be as literate as others. I accept all and will treat you all equally. I typically write 4-5 paragraphs, depending on if I'm given enough from a reply to write that much. I don't expect anyone to write that much but i would appreciate it if there was enough information as to where i could give a good reply.

I am online all the time, seeing as i have to use my computer often. I will not drop out of an RP unless something seriously goes wrong, other than that I will provide notice if i must leave the story. I don't really have preferences when it comes to Roleplaying so please feel free to shout out ideas to me. I will humbly take them and consider them. I roleplay MxM MxF and FxF. I will also play a different gender than I, none of this bothers me.