• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings smitty's oc/oc doubling thread ;;

smitty

path to nowhere

smitty

now playing

• about me

call me

smitty

pronouns

he/she/it

timezone

pst / gmt-8

ooc chat

always down

hey, you can call me smitty. i'm a 24 year old artist who's been through the ringer recently and thought i'd try my hand at going back to roleplay to help. i'm a softy for ocs, i adore seeing them and making them, so i will probably be very excited if you reach out. despite my typing here, i'm a lot more relaxed ooc and in chat with partners, and ic i do my best to use good grammar, capitalization, and spelling. ghost friendly, i get shit happens. always open to having people come back on, so if you leave, feel free to hit me up if you come back. with everything going on right now, i will say replies might be a bit slower than they were to be if things hadn't gone south, but i try to reply at least once a week. depending on the length i can go once or twice a day, but i'd say my normal falls between the two extremes. i consider myself literate, though i suppose adv. lit isn't out of the realm for me, it just takes a bit longer.

about you