• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings ๐™จ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ฌ ๐™—๐™ช๐™ง๐™ฃ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™—๐™ช๐™ž๐™ก๐™™๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ

a z u l a

these violent delights have violent ends.
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
hmaGcCTg_400x400.jpg

now that i've set the mood, hello there! i'm Azula (Az if you like) and as the name implies I am a chaotic bisexual who will send you stupid memes. despite my casual and chaotic ooc talk, i am a very serious writer (samples linked lower down the thread). I am looking for a casual or long-term roleplay partner. I work full time and honestly my muse just comes in goes in waves. I will fully geek out over characters but sometimes my muse disappears for a bit. Truthfully, I take quite a few hiatuses throughout the year. I am looking for a long term partner who is okay with my busy schedule and inconsistent posting. Sometimes I reply 5 times in a day and sometimes it takes 2 weeks for me to even open RPN. I need someone who understand that I have roughly 2 working brain cells at all times. please dm me if you're interested, let me know your writing style and what plot(s) you're interested in.

my writing samples can be found here and here.

๐˜ผ๐™—๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฉ ๐™ˆ๐™š
- i'm a 24 year old female living in eastern standard time.
- i have been writing for 10+ years, write in third person, and consider myself semi-lit to literate, my posts vary from 300 words to 1500 depending on my inspiration.
- I always play a female character, but I almost always double as a male character too. I usually prefer MxF as a main but can do FxF and MxM as well.