• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings searching [lgbt+!]

sunflowers

optimist
hello all! i'm sunflowers!

here's a little bit about me:
- timezone: (gmt-6) u.s. central time
- i’m older than 18
- prefers to write via pm / discord
- typically most active in the late afternoon / evening
- prefers modern settings, but is more than willing to write other genres as well!

i've been on this site sporadically for a little while, but i haven't made a search thread in quite some time. because i'm a college student, my writing schedule has been a little wonky, but, i'm off of school for a bit, and i'm looking for a few more people to write with! i only have a few things to touch base on, but i promise you that i'm laid back & easy to work with!

a similar level of literacy would be preferred! i can write around 1-8 paragraphs (with my median being around 3-5) but i am more than willing to bend that depending on preference!

i really, really, really like to chat with my partners ooc, & i would love it if we could communicate outside the roleplay as well. i enjoy talking about what's going on in our writing, headcanons, and just about anything else! i'm pretty friendly!

sometimes i get a little busy & won't be able to reply constantly. all i ask is that you're patient with me if things are a little slow-going! i completely understand that we all have our lives outside the internet, and that things come up! i promise to extend that same patience to you! i'll let you know if i won't be able to reply for a day or two or if i'll be gone for a period of time.