• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy RP partner search!!

Lilith_Grace

Roleplay Junkie
Hey guys! My name is Lilith, and i'm looking for some Rp partners! So, I'm updating my original thread since I'm officially out of school and since things are a little more easy-going. I'm super excited to get back into Rping and will have much more time to do so, so let's get to it!

First thing's first, I'll tell you a little about myself. I'm a 23 year old female who lives in the EST time zone. I've currently got a part I have a few years of Rp experience under my belt. One thing you'll see is that I typically do OC pairings with other canon characters if we're doing a fandom RP. Now, that's usually for the main pairings, but I'm totally down for other side pairings with canon characters if you wanted to work that in!
Below are my main fandom cravings.

~~~~~~Cravings~~~~~~
Avengers
(LokiXOC)
(Tony StarkX OC)
(Amora The EnchantressxOC)

Kuroshitsuji
(Ciel PhantomhiveXOC)
(Alois TrancyXOC)
(Claude FaustusXOC)

The Vampire Chronicles
(Lestat De LioncourtxOC)

Harry Potter
Narcissa MalfoyxOC
Lucius MalfoyxOC
Lucius MalfoyxNarcissa MalfoyxOC
Bellayeix LexOC

I am ALWAYS down for original Rp's! If you've got an idea in mind or you want an original Rp but aren't sure what you want it to be about, just shoot me a message! I'd love to hear your ideas! Some original Rp's and pairings I'd be down for are:

Faerie KingxHuman Captive
VampirexHunter
VampirexHuman
AngelxHuman
DemonxHuman
Arranged Marriage
Beauty and the Beast (Twisted version???)