• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Come Fill My Romantic Void, MxF (open)

honeyjara

Cherries
Hello!!

You can call me Jara if you'd like.

I've been rping for a really long time and joined RpNation about a year ago but left for a bit and now I'm back!!

I'm looking for someone to play the male part in the rp. I'll never play male since I'm not good at it and I find it boring. I'll of course be open to double up and be the "minor male character"

Here's the thing, I love dark rps with cursing and drama and angst. I also love the male characters to be gritty, rude, and hard men but I certainly don't mind a sweet man. Forbidden love rps are so much fun and plot twists give me life. Give me a dark plot and we'll have a great time.

I have some pairings in mind but I'm always open for suggestions!

~Kidnapper x Kidnapped
~Toxic Relationship (I can elaborate if you like this one)
~Step brother x Step sister
~Student x Teacher
~Unfaithful husband/wife x faithful husband/wife
~Girlfriend x Boyfriend's brother
~Arranged Marriage
~Mafia member x wife
~Serial Killer x Detective/Friend
~Ex x Ex
~Boyfriend x Girlfriend's sister

Plots:
- A young woman finds herself in a sticky situation once realizing the man she married is not who he said he was.

- A sweet woman begins to date an intimidating older man whom she just can't get enough of. He's sarcastic, rude, and extremely cold hearted. He's preys on her naivety and love and gets her to do whatever he wants as well as restricts her from what she does. Though short tempered and slightly abusive she'll never even think of leaving him, and if she tries he'll have to make her stay.