• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Roman-Britain rp? (possible alt. history route)

Count_Rossdorf

Unlucky Member
Hi, everyone. I've read over the rules, and I think I'm doing things by the book, but forgive me if I've messed up. I've been roleplaying for about five years now. I'm not used to group RPs, which is why I'm using this subforum right now to just find partners, maybe one, or at most two people to play with first, since that's my usual environment. I'm very versatile and can play multiple characters, and I'd appreciate that in a partner, but it isn't a dealbreaker. I'd also prefer it if you were 18 years or older, not because of anything erotic, but I'm just cautious of talking to minors on the internet, especially if it's long term, I know how things can be interpreted, etc. and it's just an area I'd prefer not to meddle with, I hope you understand. I'm twenty-four, by the way.