• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Reborn as Royalty

WinterFever

Somebody's Nobody
About me:
Yo~
I'm Winter
I'm 23 years old and I live in the Eastern Time Zone. I've been writing for at least ten years, if not more, as I have no idea when I actually started. I'm a big animal nerd and I love coming up with ideas for rp's and stories in general. I'm working part-time at a pet store, so my hours will be odd, but you can expect at a minimum 2 replies a week from me.

What I expect from you:
-Be at least 18 years old.
-Have good grammar please!
-Be able to write at least two paragraph's a reply
-Brainstorm with me! Help me come up with ideas, build the world we are roleplaying in!
-A post at least twice a week would be nice.
-Notify me if you're going to be away for a while.

What you can expect from me:

-I have good grammar and use Grammarly to catch what I don't see.
-My posts range from two to eight plus paragraphs.
-I love world building.
-I'll try to post more than twice a week.
-I'll let you know if I'm not going to be able to post for more then a week.

RANDOM INFO:
-I prefer to only do MxF relationships.
-I prefer to only play the girl unless we double.
-If we double then please try and keep the post length for both characters even!
-I will only roleplay in PM's or on Discord.

RP IS BASED OFF OF THIS