• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Plots - Literate [E-mail/GDocs] MXF

Anony

About me:

- I don't like roleplaying over forms

- I will only RP over e-mail or GDocs (may convince me to do forums but I'll likely forget our role play. I suck)

- I'm 25

- I write between 4 and up to 50+ well written paragraphs. (Average length ~350 - 500 words)

- I reply multiple times a day.

- I like to chat and plan OOC

- I like my partners to be as committed to a story as me. See a plot, add to it!

- I play male and female characters, with no preference

- I like SOL and romantic plots, I'm not good at anything other than modern. Though I'd love to learn fantasy, if anyone is willing to accept the challenge.

- I prefer MXF pairings

Who I'm looking for:

-18+ years of age

-Someone who is flexible and passionate

-Someone who wants to plot and make the story their own

-Replies at least daily (most of the time)

-Can play male and female characters

-Deep character development. I like to  focus heavily on developing complex characters who face many challenges. 

Plots: 

Plot 1 loosely based on the song Spirits by the Strumbellas I prefer Muse B: