• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Please Click me. You Know You Wanna

pushed

Beastly Member

I am looking for a partner to participate in a particular plot that has been plaguing my mind. (in a good way- I assure you) Let me tell you a bit about myself before I jump right into the plot. I am an old person who loves cats and junk food. I work full time as a pharmacy technician but I deal more with the billing aspects of the pharmacy- which often gives me weird hours. I am a romantic soul and there is no way around that. I do like to write about action, mystery, and drama too but I need romance in it. I prefer playing the male characters personally- but I will play females too if need be. I do not mind MxM or FxF plots- so if we need to adjust the plot below- I can. I write a decent amount- I think but it depends on muse and what my partner gives me. I need someone who will be friendly and patient with my hectic life.​
Anyways- you can just shoot me a pm if you want to ask me for more details. I prefer to brainstorm a bit before we start and I like to do that in a PM. This will most likely take place in a thread and not in PMs- to be honest. Now! on to the plot.​