• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern → ☆ partner search, go! ☆ [CLOSED]

loftilyhonest

cloud-headed.
(Free cookies to anyone who gets the reference. :3c)

Last updated 5/7/17. As of today this thread is CLOSED. Thread is updated whenever new ideas come to mind. Thank you to everyone that responded!

Hi! I'm NC! I've been writing for seven years and roleplaying for five. I've been getting back into roleplaying after a long hiatus, and I'm itching to write with people! Before we get into the plots, here's a little about me and my requirements.

OOC

→ About

• I am under the age of 18.
  • Central Time Zone.
  • My average reply length is 3+ paragraphs, but I can write more if I'm inspired. I consider myself to be a literate RPer.
  • I refuse to do anything involving heavy gore, horror, rape, pedophilia, and incest. I am open to dark themes though.
  • Emotional abuse is something that makes me deeply, deeply uncomfortable, so I will not be roleplaying it.
  • I have school from Monday to Friday, so replies might be slower during those days. I'll almost always be able to reply on Saturdays and Sundays.
  • If you're the type of person who likes to do bullet fast roleplaying, I don't think we'll be a good match. I usually reply a day or two after my partner, so I ask that any potential partners can understand this.
  • If I'm not into the roleplay anymore or if there are any issues, I will immediately address them with you. I ask that any potential partners do the same. Roleplaying is a collaborative process, not a one man show. Let's make things fun and stress free for the both of us. :^)