• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Paranormal Partner search?

CommonKilljoy

Hey guys! So I had this idea pop into my head last night and I think it would turn into a really cool rp.

Before we get started, I'm looking for a partner that can post at least three paragraphs, has decent grammar and spelling, and is interested in building the rp up. I also ask that you understand I am a college student. I am a double major, a double minor, first chair in two bands, a recreational boxer, am the president of a club, community outreach/community service chair in another, and work two jobs. This being said, I'm obviously busy. I ALWAYS WILL TRY TO GET AT LEAST A POST A DAY. Most of the time I get two + in, but sometimes I can't muster it. I will always let you know if I have a busy week coming up. So I won't just drop for a couple weeks at a time.

Did you survive that? (I promise I'm not high maintenance) on to plotting!

So in a late night scan of the Buzzfeed Unsolved section of Pinterest, I stumbled upon an AU that caught my eye. It was pretty much Demon Shane and normal Ryan. This stuck in my head and I outlined a plot. (Note: you never have had to see BU to rp this. It's completely Oc characters. All you need to know is Shane is a die hard skeptic while Ryan gets scared of pretty much everything)