• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings [Open] SweetCandy's Partner Search ||Original Concepts & Harry Potter plots

_SweetCandy_

? Loli-Pop ?
original.gif

❤︎About Me❤︎
Just a quick reminder to read my rules and guidelines before messaging me.
Hello everyone! My names Candy and I'm currently an eighteen-year-old college student with way to much time on my hands. I've been RPing for a while and have done 1on1 RP's before. Some have been really successful while others haven't worked out, but that's just how the cookie crumbles.
- I don't have a preference when it comes to genders and pairings. I will write anything.
-I'm opened to different plots and hearing what you've got. That being said I think it's really cool to mix things up as far as gender roles and tropes.
-I'm a sucker for darker plots and angst.

|

❤︎ Rules❤︎
❤︎ Please be sixteen or older. No exceptions.
❤︎ No Furries. I'm sorry but I am just not comfortable RPing with furry characters.
❤︎ No excessive text speech when IC using it OOC is perfectly fine.
❤︎ If you write like this, "owo wat is dis *blushes*." I'm sorry we just will not work out as RP partners.
❤︎Please DM instead of cluttering the thread.

|
❤︎ Guidelines❤︎
-I write to match my partner, but I ask that you can at least write two paragraphs. No oneliners, they take me out of the RP completely.
-Try to have proper grammar and spelling. I myself have trouble with it so I'm not super strict. With that said just I still deem my writing to be readable(I hope) and I ask the same from you.
-I am ditch friendly since I've been there myself. But letting me know is always nice!