• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom one x one search♡; retrying this!

skyewinchester

Mom Friend™
original.gif

hello everyone! I had a previous thread search that I just kind of threw together last minute, and now that I have some time to invest, I'd like to re-do my one x one search! My name is Skye, I'm 23, female, and located in the central time zone. I'm a stay-at-home mom, a wife, and a college student, so as you can imagine, my life can get pretty busy! Roleplay is a hobby of mine that helps me escape for a little bit, I've been roleplaying now for about 10 years, and the last 3 have been spent on tumblr. While I'm no stranger to forum roleplay, it has been a while since i've done it, so I'm still learning to get back into the swing of things with this :)!

tumblr_m3wmcfKk8V1rodiav.gif
RULES.

1. No god-modding, proper grammar, pretty much all the basic roleplay etiquette things!
2. I roleplay via forums here on the site and as well as on discord.
3. I typically only do m/f or f/f, and I don't mind doubling of course.
4. My replies are typically 3-6 paragraphs, sometimes more. You don't have to match my length,
just give me something I'm able to form form a reply to!
6. I'm a social butterfly, and I would love to talk ooc as well, but we don't have to!
7. Also, please know sometimes I can be a snail with replies, I do trust at least once / twice day.

PLOTS.

Honestly, just a couple of random plots I've been craving!