• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

One on One -- I want you

Von Winston

One on One! --- I WANT YOU. .

✚ LITERACY I write around 3 paragraphs each post.

✚ POSTING I like to go into spurts of a few posts a day to two a week.

✚ PARTNER I don't care what your actual gender is, but I'm looking for a male character for my female ones. I'm not very good at playing men, unless they're one dimensional

✚ ABOUT ME Since some people seem to care, I may as well say a few thing. I live in Ontario, Canada. I'm twenty-two and female. If there's anything else you'd like to know, just ask I love making a friendship with the people I roleplay with.

FILL MY CRAVINGS, BABY:

MONSTER x SCIENTIST

My character has just been brought to life by your skilled hand and now, she's with you for better or worse. Her purpose is to battle a new form of evil overcoming the world simply called Ers. These creatures target human eyes and enter into the body to wear their skin to blend in. The only way to tell the difference is that Ers' eyes are pure white. As a monster, my character has parts of animals in them - especially the eyes - and therefore are immune to Ers and have enough strength to overcome them. With your guidance, we can return the humans to their former glory.

[TAKEN]✚ DEMON x SURVIVOR