• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

On the hunt for people to write with!

mimikyu

Your Childhood Friend
Hey! Nice to meet you all! As the title suggests, I'm looking for some people to RP with since I'm new to this website.

First, here's a little bit about me.

• My name is Vigila and I'm an eighteen year old dude in my first year of college.

• I've been writing for about eight or nine years now but only roleplaying for five of those.

• I average about 1-2 replies a day depending on if I've got a lot of assignments due, but I'll always let you know if I'm swamped with work.

• My replies will probably be about 2-4 paragraphs depending on the content I have to work with.

• I prefer to RP over PMs and not in the threads!

• My favorite color is light blue!

Okay! Now that that's over with, I'll tell you some of the things I'm looking for.

• I'm mainly looking for people interested in either romance-driven plotlines or anyone interested in building a huge fantasy world with me! I really only do RPs within the fantasy and adventure genre, but I would be open to more modern plots as well. Especially if they had some fantasy elements in them!

• I'm also looking for someone who doesn't mind a lot of OOC speaking, since I'm kind of chatty. ;o;

Plot wise, here are some of my ideas (but I'm totally open to any ideas you might have or if you want to brainstorm some stuff up with me!). Also, I'm not really good at writing MxF romances so I'd like to stay away from those unless the plotline is really good! I'll bold the role I want if I have a preference and *** means I'm really digging it right now!

Pairings:

1. Supernatural creature x human