• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

New to the site and needing a roleplay partner

Kapitan von Traume

Magic Eight Ball
Hello everyone, Kapitan here!

I am new to this site, but I am in no way new to roleplaying. I have been roleplaying for almost ten years on another site that I have grown tired of because every partner I have had recently has been disappointing in some way or another. So, I decided to move to a new site and give a new crowd a try.

So, forgive the fumbling with coding and perhaps how plain everything looks. I promise I have more potential than this thread looks. Also, I don't know the general rules of this site, so I will just say what I always say and hopefully not sound dumb or offensive.

Here it goes.

So aside from the topics here is what you should know about me. I'm Kapitan or Ali, if you don't like usernames. I'm over 18 years old, and I am attending university, which has started so I will try to answer at least once a day. If I can't I will let you know. I role-play not only for fun and to relax, but also because I am writer and I like to stretch my writing legs daily. With that said, here is what I want from you.