• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Futuristic New Long Term Partner Search (Ignore Post count)

Neptune_54

Stressed Bisexual

Hey there! My name is Andi, and as you might notice, I haven't been here terribly long. I have plenty of experience roleplaying. There's just something about roleplaying with people... Developing characters and worlds, building stories and creating friendships through a mutual enjoyment. I love it so very much, and miss it. So, I'm pretty excited to be here. I've bolded the important things. c:

Just a few things about me, personally:
-I am a student who is involved in several after-school activities. I won't let that keep me from being as active as possible, but I won't be around all the time. I'll be honest, I'd much rather roleplay than do homework, but I've got to keep my GPA up. I'm more than happy to let my roleplay partners know at the start of each day when I'll be free, and if I'll be absent for a few days. (That won't happen often.)
-As you may have guessed... I'm pretty talkative. If you'd like me to abstain from OOC conversation, I'll certainly try, but I like discussing ideas and such. Sometimes I get random spurts of inspiration for plot twists, and I like running them by my partner before hand. It's just something I do.
-My time zone is CT.
-I'd be more than happy to give my partners off-site contacts. I have tumblr, kik and an email that I use frequently. Just ask for what you want.

Roleplay information: