• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern My quest for an rp partner ((Open))

HakunaMatata

Streetmix
IF INTERESTED, SHOOT ME A PM, I WILL NOT RESPOND ON THREAD

WELCOME

I finally decided to make myself a new thread, hopefully more organised than the last one.
Even though no one really cares or will read through my boring introduction I'll leave it in for those of you that will <3

-------------------​
Name's Ellie, at least that's what I call myself around here, but honestly - you can call me whatever you feel like, I don't mind. I've been roleplaying for about six or seven years and consider myself a pretty average-good role player I am not from an english speaking country so some of my grammar will be incorrect at times, everybody makes mistakes, eh? And if interested, I would try to do a group rp - keep in mind I have never done one before though.

Now over to the stuff you actually care for;​

RULES or GUIDE LINES or something, just read it.
  • 3rd person, past tense. I write in it and expect you to do the same.
  • Minimum two paragraphs per post. Give me more and I'll love you forever.
  • If you are to message me, do not just write "rp?" Give me something interesting, please!
  • I'll play female to your male.​
  • OOC chat is important. I love to make new friends.
  • Don't leave me hanging, just let me know if something is wrong. I hate being left in the dark.
  • No god modding. I hate that.

• Taboo relationships.​
  • Dark themes Like gang stuff and shit
  • ROMANCE. Yessss, give me some real love story to cry over.
  • Fantasy, fandom, sci-fi, realistic fiction, modern etc.​