• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Maxx's List Of Things To Write About

Maxx

A Faded Ghost
Hey there, thank you for looking at my thread. I'm Maxx, your friendly neighbourhood panromantic demisexual genderneutral, uh, person, I guess? Lol. Seventy percent of that sentence of that sentence did not matter.

Though, if you're wondering, you can call me he or she or they or it or bitch. Whatever you want, really.

As the title of this thread suggests, I have a list of things to write about. But first!

I am a good writer (I wouldn't call myself excellent, but some people do. But they're biased). I would appreciate any potential partners to be at least decent. As in, as long as you can spell and use proper grammar, you're fine.
I am fine with any themes in my writing, really.
I am friendly (that's part of the 30% of the sentence that did matter). But, don't be a dick. Because then I will not friendly. Simple as.

With those few things out of the way...

Oh, wait, nearly forgot. The motivation for me writing this list.

I am currently trying to write a book. A YA novel. And so, there's a few things I need to practice writing. That's what this list is. As I think of more stuff, this list will be updated. If you'd be interested in writing anything from this list with me, feel free to comment or PM me. Preferably PM me, because making conversation titles is not something I'm good with... Lol.

Onto the list! (Each thing has a small bit of info alongside it, and most of these can be combined)

Superpowers
That one's pretty self-explanatory, I think. I need to practice writing about powers and stuff. Nothing more to say about that.