• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom lorelei’s roleplay search!

loreleirs

Lorelei :D
Roleplay Type(s)
! MY FANDOM ROLEPLAY SEARCH !

- about me -

hi to everyone reading this! my name is lorelei but i also go by lori! quick introduction/info about me: i’m 18, my pronouns are she/her, i’m currently a part time college student and full time worker and i’ve been roleplaying for about 8 years now, possibly longer.

- what i’m looking for -

i adore fandom roleplay more than anything and my hyperfixations are ALWAYS on my mind so i’m always looking for new ideas to roleplay. i’m adv literate/novella, descriptive and like to mirror so i’d prefer that my partner be the same, it’s really important to me.

i’m VERY double up friendly and love being able to geek over my oc AND yours so that’s always an option in my book. i can do ocxcc or ccxcc but ocxoc is not something i’m interested in.

i do love writing for ccs so that’s always something i’ll be open too! i love talking ooc about the roleplay because it feels pretty 2d and boring otherwise. i write in 3rd person and can’t exactly give a paragraph average since it depends on the context of the rp but i’d say most times well over 3-4 paragraphs! i also normally prefer rping on discord but if you want to stay on here that’s perfectly fine too!!

also a small fact that’s probably somewhat relevant is how shitty my memory is when it comes to remembering details for a plot of a fandom i’m in—i mention this to say that i’m super open to aus too and if you have any ideas (whether it be ocxcc or ccxcc) for any id love to hear them.