• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern Looking for RP Partners

jbreezy

Meme Bean

Hello friends!

I'm a 20 year old who just joined this site. I have been role-playing on a different site, but lately it just hasn't been working for me. I have about 9 years of role play experience under my belt and now I'm really looking for partners who are going to help me grow as a writer and can write literate, mature posts. My time zone is EST and I like to post several times a day. I like to expect the same from my partners, but I completely understand if you can't for some reason. (Most of us) have lives outside of the internet and this website! All I ask is that if we are partners and you can't post for some reason you just please let me know! Nothing is worse than waiting for a reply and never getting one!

About me

Now that boring stuff stuff is done, we can talk about the actual role play! I have literally played every genre under the sun. Lately, I am leaning towards more realistically driven plots. I will also do historical role plays and some supernatural ones (the plot needs to be really well thought out for me). My role plays absolutely need to have drama and romance. No exceptions. I am comfortable playing both genders, but I'd prefer my partner to play a male for now as I'd like to expand my female characters a little more. I am also most comfortable in a MxF relationship, simply because that's that I have the most experience with. With that being said....

Plots I Am Most Interested In

• Student x Teacher

• Captor x Captive

• Good Girl x Bad Boy

• Vikings (I love a man who can swing a war axe)

• Medieval