• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for RP partners!

Sirin

Guardian Angel
Hello my name is Sirin and I'm looking for a few rp partners. I have a few ideas and also have no problem rp when of your ideas (as long as I'm interested in it). I am a college student so it may take a few days for me to reply ( usually at most 2 days). Though when I am on I love to reply fast. 

Requirements 

• Be at least 18 (Reason being I am 19 going on 20 and would like to rp with others close in age)
  • At least one paragraph (Reason is that its hard to reply to a few lines)
  • Tell me when your not interested anymore ( I don't like being dropped and waiting for a reply when one wont come)
  • I would like this to be a mature rp because of the content.

• Please be a decent writer. Capitalization, punctuation, complete sentences. 

Ideas

I would like to note that any aspect of these story lines can be changed. I am open to changes that you would like. I also don't mind rping your ideas. I would also like to play the female but depending on the plot I'm willing to change. These are set up to be MxF but I can change them if my partner wants. 

Fantasy