• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for partners

Zedisback

Master Of Disappearing Acts
Hello, everyone I hope you're having a nice day today, I'm posting this to say I'm looking for partners for a one on one rp, now I've never done or been in one on one rp before, but there is a first time for everything. The fandoms, I like are this.

• Dragon Ball Z
  • Pokemon
  • Yu-Gi-Oh
  • Death Note
  • Sonic
  • Undertale
  • The Devil Is a Part-Timer
  • DC Comics
  • Marvel comics

This is just a list off the top of my head, I'm sure I have forgot some so if you don't see one you like and want to make a one on one in ask.

As for post length and details, I can match whatever you post, but I like casual/detailed. As for length, maybe about four lines at the least. (We all have off days so I don't mind a few below that)

In roleplays I like playing ocs more than cannon characters

As for original roleplays I'm up for anything just ask.

Thank you for taking the time to read all this now for my posting times most of the time I'll be posting a bit late in the day or early in the morning my posting times will more than likely be between 5 PM and 4 AM

I understand life happens and such so if you need a break from RPN for a day or two I understand but please tell me and I will do the same. Thank you once again for taking the time to read this, I look forward to any roleplays we have with each other.

Surantum said:
Hello! Did you find anyone to play with yet? :)
No I haven't, thanks for the reply, if you see anything you like or have something you want to do I'm open. If something you want to try isn't listed ask I'm sure I forgot to list some.