• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Looking for Partners - Includes Plots

Anony

Welcome!

About Me

I am a 20 something year old female who has been roleplaying for approximately 12 years. I prefer my partners to be in, near, or older than 20, just because that is my comfort zone. It is really hard for me to relate to someone in high school when I'm a recent college graduate.

I would classify myself as literate. I can respond from anywhere from 5-20+ paragraphs in a post, with well formed thoughts, plot twists, etc.

I prefer long term partners - I've had a single roleplay/story line that has been in the works for over six years.

I am able to play an array of characters, and play multiple characters at a time. I can play both male and female characters.

I enjoy (mostly) modern, realistic type role plays.

My Preferences

Semi-frequent replies (I can usually respond 2-3 times a day)

A free thinker who is willing to throw random, unexpected drama into a plot for my character to react to organically, without asking for my permission (obviously, within reason -no god modding, power playing, or thinking for my character, please).

Someone who is going to write a mature character. If we are writing the story line of late 20 somethings, I don't want to feel like your character reads as a middle schooler. I also prefer adult characters, I'm an adult, I have a hard time playing young characters.

Investment into the story line, I never want you to feel like you're playing 'my' story out. I want it to be ours.