• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for Partners 1x1

Hello im looking for rp partners my roleplay preferences isn't too bad I don't mind short paragraph replies. Also to a extent I don't mind small one liners but I preferred if they were paragraphs.

I don't usually do fandom characters but fandom rps are okay with me depending on the genre like Pokemon are totally ok with me. I can play the role of Male or Female either are fine with me I've been rping for at least 6-7 years so I have experience. Im fine with MxF or FxF im not too comfortable with MxM pairings.

I always prefer doing your own characters and not canon characters like myself I don't usually do canon characters also a character sheet is not require but a little info on the characters you will use or introduce in the story. Pairings are ok as long as they're interesting just I rather it not be the main focus. The main focus for me I rather have is world building mostly.

RP's I want:

- Preferably 1-3 Paragraphs im not picky on it just enough words for me to reply with and details for me to work with.

- If you have any ideas or specific storylines you want to do please let me know and we can work on it together.

- If the RP feels stale or it's turning bad please let me know and we can work something out.

- I don't mind pairing RP's but I rather it not be the main focus and I want it to be natural not instant.

- I don't really have any turn off's im flexible but I really don't want to do anything PG 18.