• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for Detroit: Become Human RP! [1x1] [Gen, MxM] [Always looking]

itsnao

So, as the title states I’m really craving a Detroit: Become Human RP. I’ll just start off with some general information and then we can get to the fun stuff! :D

First off, I’m female, 22 and my time zone is GMT+1. I have about 7+ years of experience and really love longer/detailed replies (although of course the actual length of my replies depends on the scene and quality trumps quantity). I do try to match my partner’s length but my replies usually fluctuate between 300 - 1,500 words.

I do enjoy plotting and world-building (any headcanons regarding androids/life after the revolution etc. are more than welcome!) but I’m also more than able to jump into a RP with minimal planning beforehand. I’m mostly comfortable with purely Gen RPs or MxM pairings. I won’t do smut and I’m comfortable playing multiple characters if wanted.

The frequency of my replies can vary a lot, and just a fair warning: I'm a bit of a slow replier! But if I don’t reply for a long time it’s perfectly okay to message me again! I’m a pretty patient person so it’s perfectly all right if it takes you some time to get back to me, too! :D

Also, I’m practically always looking for new partners so even if you read this ad some time in the future and are unsure whether you should contact me or not, just go ahead!

Now, here’s what I’m specifically looking for when it comes to D:BH (the stars mark what I'm really craving at the moment, although I'll be happy to RP all of them):