• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fandom Looking for an RP Partner (Pokemon RP Partner Wanted)

Nocturne

Christian Twilit Kineusayō
Roleplay Availability
Roleplay Type(s)
My Interest Check
I'm in the mood for a Pokemon RP. I don't have a plot for it; I'm new to that kind of RP. What I do want, though, is to play as the Pokemon themselves.

I have two Pokemon characters:

Nemera the female Espeon and Sasori the male Raichu. I may or may not add more eventually; we'll see how many characters I can handle playing. For now, it's just these two.

This shows my RP Preferences:

Fantasy - Searching for RP Partner

I was thinking the Pokemon RP could involve Shadow Pokemon, like from Pokemon Colosseum and Pokemon XD: Gale of Darkness. Not all Pokemon Trainers, and humans in general, are evil in this rp world, just the ones like Nemera's former trainer. I was thinking this rp could involve action, adventure, some angst, and fun, lighthearted times. Still don't have an actual plot yet, so if you want to pitch in some ideas, you can.

Info. on what Shadow Pokemon are:

Shadow Pokémon - Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokémon encyclopedia

I was thinking about Nemera the Espeon starting out as a Shadow Pokemon that needs to be purified.

If you have any ideas or suggestions, let me know.

Last edited:
If you're interested in rping with me, here's a bio sheet you can use for your character(s):

Name:

Species:

Height:

Weight:

Moves (up to six):

Physical Attributes (What makes them look unique):

Personality:

History:

Last edited:
Here's my first Pokemon character:

Name: Nemera

Species: Espeon

Height: 2'11

Weight: 50 lbs.

Moves:

Psychic

Bite