What's new
  • If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Multiple Settings Looking for an RP long term partner

Sub Genres
Action, Adventure, Anime, AU, Historical, LGTBQ Friendly, Magical, Multiverse, Mystery, Platonic, Realistic, Romance, Super Powers, Supernatural

Dark Geminius

Hello reader, I am Dark Geminius. You can call me Dark Gem, Gemini, DG, or even something more creative as a nickname. I am 20, and in need of some RP experience on this site. I have 10 years of RP experience and now I'm looking to start a whole new adventure with someone that is also 18+ and I'm looking for a long term type of RP hopefully.

What I want in a RP partner:
Be literate, have decent grammar and punctuation. I'm not a perfect writer, and I don't expect you to be either.

I do MxM, MxF, but not really FxF.

I want teamwork, meaning I would like to hear your ideas as well as have some of my own and we plan together.

Must be 18+, just to be safe.

I will do my best to reply everyday, unless something pops up and if so then I'll try to come on and explain why I'm not RP that day or I will be on the next day and tell you what happened.

I play NPC if needed, or wanted.

My post range depends upon who I Rp with. So 1-3 paragraphs about.

I love quality, over quantity.

I'm friendly, I understand if something happens and you can be here. I won't judge or be upset.

And finally, lets just have fun.

Ideas: