• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Realistic or Modern looking for advanced partners [multiple plots]

mythical

Hello! Call me Myth, or Mythical. I am new to this site, but not to roleplaying. I am an advanced writer, and I prefer a minimum of two good paragraphs per each post. I try to post multiple times a day, and I definitely understand if work or school comes into play, but I would like for you to get one post at least every day. One of my pet peeves is incorrect punctuation, or misspelling of words, so I would really enjoy it if you also took care to have good grammar in your posts, but I'm not going to flip out if there are a few mistakes, haha! Also, I am 18, so I would really prefer if my partners weren't minors. Not that I want to roleplay out graphic scenes or anything of the like, I just prefer my plots and partners to be more mature. I personally am only comfortable with MxF romantic pairings, but I'm okay if your character is gay/bi as long as our plot isn't a romance, as that wouldn't really work, haha! I prefer to play the female character in most cases, but really I need to expand my ability with males, so I will do either.

So, onto my interests. I'm way into fantasy, anything involving super powers, sci-fi, romance, doomsday/dystopian worlds, anarchy, etc. I've also made a list of some of my favorite books/movies/TV shows; so if you've heard of or like any of the following, and would be interested in recreating a world, or basing a plot off of any of them, please say so! (# of stars indicate things I'm really wanting to do right now)
WOLFBLOOD ***
Tomorrow People ****
Eragon (The Inheritance Series) **
Vampire Diaries **