• If your recruitment thread involves completely going off site with your partner(s) then it belongs in the Off-Site Ad Area.
  • This area of the site is governed by the official Recruitment rules. Whether you are looking for players or looking for a roleplay, we recommend you read them and familiarize your self with them. Read the Recruitment Rules Here.

Fantasy Looking For a Passionate and Detailed Writer.

sera.flute

Magic Eight Ball
Hello everyone!

I am currently searching for any male or female detailed writer that is passionate about writing and enjoys a good story. I usually stick to adventure, romance and fantasy however I am open to anything! I am a fangirl for a couple of television shows and movies such as Underworld, Vampire Diaries, Harry Potter, Supernatural, and anything mostly fantasy.
I also enjoy originally created characters, and partner created worlds!
I have no specific preference, I am a writer who is interested in meeting new people and beginning a new and exciting roleplay with anyone desiring something fresh, new and exciting. If you mainly play female characters, or male characters, then I can play the opposite. If you have a specific person you want me to play from a show or movie I will do my best to play that character. I love to stretch my mind and write a good story while dancing around different ideas and outcomes. So please write me if you are interested. I keep partners for life! :)
Here are some of the characters and shows I have roleplayed.